Term dates

Autumn Term 2019

Starts for pupils: Wednesday 4 September
Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November
Ends: Friday 20 December
Christmas break: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January
INSET Days: Monday 2 September and Tuesday 3 September

Spring Term 2020 

Starts: Monday 6 January
Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Ends: Friday 3 April
Easter break: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April
Good Friday: 10 April
Easter Monday: 13 April

Summer Term 2020

Starts for pupils: Tuesday 21 April
Half term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Ends: Monday 20 July
May Bank Holidays: Friday 8 May and 25 May
INSET Days: Monday 20 April, Friday 17 July and Monday 20 July

Term Dates 2019-20
Term Dates 2020-21

Paper copies of website information is available on request.

Translate »