Term dates

Autumn Term 2018

Starts for pupils: Tuesday 4 September
Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
Ends: Wednesday 19 December
Christmas break: Thursday 20 December to Wednesday 2 January
INSET Days: Monday 3 September and Friday 23 November

Spring Term 2019 

Starts: Thursday 3 January
Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Ends: Friday 5 April
Easter break: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April
Good Friday: 19 April
Easter Monday: 22 April
INSET Days: Friday 15 February

Summer Term 2019

Starts: Monday 23 April
Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Ends: Tuesday 23 July
May Bank Holidays: Monday 6 May and 27th May
INSET Days: Monday 22 July and Tuesday 23 July

Term Dates 2019-20

Translate »