Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Starts for pupils: Tuesday 5 September
Half term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October
Ends: Wednesday 20 December
Christmas break: Thursday 21 December to Wednesday 3 January
INSET Days: Monday 4 September and Friday 15 September

Spring Term 2018 

Starts: Thursday 4 January
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Ends: Thursday 29 March
Easter break: Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April
INSET Day: Monday 19 February

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16 April
Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Ends: Tuesday 24 July
May Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May
INSET Days: Monday 16 April, Friday 29 June, Monday 23 July and Tuesday 24 July

Term Dates 2018-2019